Acupuncturist

Acupuncture (acupuncture, acupuncture, acupuncture, acupuncture) is one of the most effective and well-known methods of treating oriental medicine. The history of acupuncture has more than 6 thousand years. The therapeutic effect of acupuncture treatment is achieved by introducing special thin needles into the area of ​​acupuncture points (certain biologically active points) on the body surface. According to Chinese healers, these points are located on the channels through which the "vital energy" of chi circulates.
 
Acupuncture can be divided into corporal, auricular, Su-Joc therapy. In the first case, the impact goes to the points that are on the body. In the second, reflex zones located on the auricle are used. In the third, through the hands and feet.
 
For acupuncture use different types of needles.
 
Chinese acupuncturists claim that they can treat more than 250 different diseases.
 
Health is a dynamic balance of energy in the body and their unobstructed flow through the energy channels. If everything is open, there are no dams built anywhere, then all is well and the person is healthy. If a symptom of the disease has appeared (and the symptom is a signal), then it is necessary to sound the alarm and look for what is not where the flow is blocked. Using the acupuncture method (most often it is acupuncture or easier, acupuncture, but it can be wormwood and acupressure, etc.), the acupuncture doctor can correct the energy imbalance that appeared in our body and caused the aforementioned symptom through acupuncture points . As we have already mentioned, acupuncture points are a means of information-energy exchange of the human body and the environment. Carrying out acupuncture, acting on acupuncture points with the help of acupuncture, we can influence this exchange and, through energy channels, influence one or another organ, we can activate its work, or, conversely, weaken it.
 
Acupuncture has a pronounced effect in the treatment of most chronic diseases of internal organs, central and peripheral nervous system, musculoskeletal system, female and male problems, stress and chronic fatigue syndrome, removal of pain of various origins, treatment of allergies, acceleration of bone healing after a fracture, struggle with bad habits.

Забронировать Онлайн оплата
Взрослые:
Дети (от 2 до 7 лет):
Дети (от 7 до 14 лет):

Ваша заявка принята!

Иглотерапевт

Иглоукалывание (иглотерапия, иглоукалывание, иглорефлексотерапия, акупунктура) – один из самых эффективных и известных методов лечения восточной медицины. История иглоукалывания насчитывает более 6 тысяч лет.  Лечебный эффект от лечения иглоукалыванием достигается путем введения специальных тонких игл в область точек акупунктуры (определенные биологически активные точки) на поверхности тела. По мнению китайских  целителей, эти точки находятся на каналах, по которым циркулирует «жизненная энергия» ци. 

Акупунктуру можно условно разделить на корпоральную , аурикулярную, Су-Джок терапию. В первом случае воздействие идет на точки, которые находятся на теле.  Во втором — используют рефлексогенные зоны, расположенные на ушной раковине. В третьем-через кисти и стопы.

Для акупунктуры используют различные виды игл.

Китайские иглотерапевты утверждают, что могут лечить более 250 различных заболеваний.

Здоровье — это динамическое равновесие энергий в организме и беспрепятственное их течение по энергетическим каналам. Если все открыто, нигде не «построено плотин», значит, все хорошо и человек здоров. Если появился симптом болезни (а симптом — это сигнал), значит надо бить тревогу и искать, что не так, где перекрыто течение. Используя метод акупунктуры (чаще всего это иглорефлексотерапия или проще, иглотерапия, но может быть и полынное прижигание и точечный массаж и т.д.) врач иглорефлексотерапевт через точки акупунктуры (БАТ) может скорректировать дисбаланс энергий, который появился в нашем организме и вызвал вышеупомянутый симптом. Как мы уже упоминали, точки акупунктуры — это средство информационно-энергетического обмена человеческого организма и окружающей среды. Проводя иглотерапию, воздействуя на акупунктурные точки с помощью иглоукалывания, мы можем влиять на этот обмен и через энергетические каналы воздействовать на тот или иной орган, можем активизировать его работу, или, наоборот, ослабить.

Иглорефлексотерапия оказывает выраженный эффект при лечении большинства хронических заболеваний внутренних органов, центральной и периферической нервной системы, опорно-двигательного аппарата, женских и мужских проблемах, при стрессе и синдроме хронической усталости, снятие болей различного происхождения, лечение проявлений аллергии, ускорение срастания костей после перелом, борьба с вредными привычками.