About

The branch of Joint-stock company "Medical complex" Okzhetpes "Almaty" welcomes you!

The branch of AO LOK Okzhetpes, Almaty, is a modern multifunctional sanatorium and resort complex, in which you can not only receive high-quality medical services, but also have a great rest in comfortable rooms made according to European standards.

      The individual nature of treatment is the main difference between our medical and sanatorium-resort services. We offer effective rehabilitation and therapeutic programs that fully take into account the individual requirements and medical indications of each patient.

     Our sanatorium is equipped with the most modern medical equipment of world standard. The resort is located 3 km from the city of Almaty, at the foot of the Trans-Ili Alatau, at an altitude of 1052 m above sea level. Territory with walking terrenkura and amazing forest with a large number of species of trees that contribute to the improvement of the respiratory tract. Mineral water from its own source, extracted from a depth of 3000 m, a specific feature is the presence of a prophylactic dose of natural iodine - 600-750 µg / dm3. At this level, the water comes out at a temperature of 42 * C. Water is stored in a special storage and is supplied to the bathroom clinics at a temperature of 36 * C.

The individual nature of treatment is the main difference between our medical and sanatorium-resort services. We offer effective rehabilitation and therapeutic programs that fully take into account the individual requirements and medical indications of each patient.

You can get all the necessary information about how you can relax in quality and luxury, as well as the treatment, prices and rules of living on our website and on social networks. All received questions will be answered by leading experts of the Okzhetpes Health and Recreation Complex "Almaty".

img-17 Крачковский И.И.

- Director of the branch of JSC "Health and fitness complex" Okzhetpes "" Almaty "

Our advantages

img-22

Own well of mineral water

img-22

Unique medical procedures like cryosauna

img-22

Sports and fitness complex

img-22

Advanced Medical Equipment

img-22

5 meals a day

img-22

Comfortable rooms

img-22

5 star resort

img-22

Modern medical unit

The history of the sanatorium "Almaty" Medical Center Office of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Many people from different cities come every year to visit the sanatorium "Almaty" in order to improve their health and rest from the usual working days. As many people know, the sanatorium "Almaty" is located in a picturesque place of our beloved apple town. As for the history of the foundation of the sanatorium itself, this is the most interesting fact. It is known that it was founded in the early sixties. In the city of Alma-Ata, as well as in general in Kazakhstan, there was a lack of medical institutions. In this connection, on the basis of the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR No. 773 of October 16, 1962, a decision was made on the design and construction of a country hospital. A land plot with a large area on the territory of the northeast of the cooperative technical school site was allotted.

The choice of a place for the construction of a sanatorium is unique, it is located at the foot of the Trans-Ili Alatau at an altitude of 1052 meters above sea level, in an ecologically clean area. The climate is sharply continental, it differs by temperature difference, it is warmer in winter and cooler by one to two degrees in summer. Atmospheric and partial pressure of oxygen is lower than above sea level. Clean air, ultraviolet rays, aromatic substances and phytoncides contained in the surrounding vegetation make it possible to widely apply the climatic factors of this region in the complex treatment of vacationers.

Initially, the main building, an economic yard, three residential houses for medical personnel, a boiler room and a grocery store were built, a liaison office was opened, and autumn-winter plantings of green plantings were held on the hospital grounds. And also access roads are laid. Construction was carried out on an individual project.

In the center was the main building, around which all the buildings and a dining room with a cinema hall were located. A little away from the main building, there is an economic yard, residential houses for employees, a kindergarten and a grocery store. In the middle of the evergreen trees, far away, is the winter and summer pools.

At the meeting of the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR M. Beysenbayev with the Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the USSR N. Kosygin The issue of allocation of land in Kislovodsk, Yessentuki and Sochi for the construction of typical sanatoriums was considered, which influenced the decision to open a sanatorium instead of the planned hospital.

Thus, the Decree of the Presidium of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR No. 1 of May 24, 1967. and the order of the head of the Fourth Main Directorate at the Ministry of Health of the Kazakh SSR dated June 9, 1967 No. 77, the suburban hospital was renamed Clinical Sanatorium Alma-Ata of the Fourth Main Directorate under the Ministry of Health of the Kazakh SSR.

 

img-18
Sanatorium "Almaty". 1962
img-18
in the cinema sanatorium Alma-Ata
img-18
Academician Amanov on the territory of the sanatorium

By the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 8, 1999 No. 1340, the Sanatorium “Almaty” was reorganized into the State Enterprise “Clinical Sanatorium“ Almaty ”of the Medical Center of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

In order to effectively use the potential of the sanatorium, develop its financial and economic activities and improve management, by the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of November 15, 2001 the Clinical Sanatorium Almaty has been transformed into the Almaty Sanatorium Open Joint-Stock Company. one hundred percent state participation in the authorized capital.

Since 2008, on the instructions of the head of state, the sanatorium was closed for major reconstruction, and 3 years later, on October 12, 2010, it reopened in an updated form.

Immediately after the reconstruction, the sanatorium first of all received honored workers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, veterans, heroes of Kazakhstan, writers, academicians who made an invaluable contribution to the development of both the past and the present “independent” era. Thus, among the first guests could be the former deputy chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR, war veteran S. Dzhienbaev, Hero of Socialist Labor, former deputy chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR, V. Sidorov, twice Hero of the Soviet Union, retired General T. Begeldinov and many others.

Currently, JSC Sanatorium Almaty is a modern, unique health and fitness, rehabilitation complex, equipped with the most modern medical equipment to world standards with high service and comfort, where a wide range of medical and maintenance services are provided.

In 2012, the sanatorium was given the status of a 5-star hotel.

In 2017, he joined the Okzhetpes health resort network and became a branch office.

 

Забронировать Онлайн оплата
Взрослые:
Дети (от 2 до 7 лет):
Дети (от 7 до 14 лет):

Ваша заявка принята!

О нас

Филиал Акционерного Общества "Лечебно-оздоровительного комплекса "Окжетпес" "Алматы" приветствует вас!

Филиал АО "ЛОК "Окжетпес" "Алматы" является современным многофункциональным санаторно-курортным комплексом, в котором Вы можете не только получить высококачественные медицинские услуги, но и прекрасно отдохнуть в комфортабельных номерах выполненных по европейским стандартам.   

      Индивидуальный характер лечения - главное отличие наших медицинских и санаторно-курортных услуг. Мы предлагаем эффективные реабилитационные и лечебно – оздоровительные программы, полностью учитывающие индивидуальные требования и медицинские  показания каждого пациента.

     Наш санаторий  оснащен  самым  современным  медицинским  оборудованием  мирового  стандарта. Курорт, располагается в 3 км от города Алматы, у подножия Заилийского Алатау, на высоте 1052 м над уровнем моря. Территория с прогулочными терренкурами и  удивительный лесной массив с большим количеством разновидности деревьев которые способствуют улучшению дыхательных путей. Минеральную воду из собственного источника  добываемую с глубины 3000 м, специфической особенностью является присутствие профилактической дозы природного йода – 600-750 мкг/дм3. На этом уровне вода выходит при температуре 42*С. Вода хранится в специальном хранилище и подается в ванные клиники при температуре 36*С.

Индивидуальный характер лечения - главное отличие наших медицинских и санаторно-курортных услуг. Мы предлагаем эффективные реабилитационные и лечебно – оздоровительные программы, полностью учитывающие индивидуальные требования и медицинские показания каждого пациента.

Всю необходимую информацию о том, как можно качественно и роскошно отдохнуть, а также о лечении, ценах и правилах проживания Вы можете получить на нашем сайте и в социальных сетях. На все поступившие вопросы будут даны ответы от ведущих специалистов Лечебно-оздоровительного комплекса «Окжетпес» «Алматы».

img-17 Оразкулов Маулен Орынтаевич

- Директор филиала АО «Лечебно-оздоровительного комплекса «Окжетпес» «Алматы»

Наши преимущества

img-22

Современный медицинский блок

img-22

5-звездочный санаторий

img-22

Комфортабельные номера

img-22

Собственная скважина минеральной воды

img-22

Уникальные медицинские процедуры, как криосауна

img-22

Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс

img-22

Передовое медицинское оборудование

img-22

5-разовое питание

История санатория «Алматы» Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента Республики Казахстан

Множество людей из разных городов ежегодно приезжают посетить санаторий «Алматы» в целях улучшить свое здоровье и отдохнуть от обычных рабочих будней. Как многим известно, санаторий «Алматы» расположен в живописном месте  нашего  любимого  яблоневого города. Что касается истории  основания самого санатория, то это является наиболее интересным фактом. Известно, что он был основан в начале шестидесятых годов. В городе Алма-Ате, как и в целом в Казахстане,  ощущался недостаток  лечебных учреждений. В связи с чем, на основании Постановления Совета Министров Казахской ССР №773  от 16 октября 1962 года было принято решение о проектировании и строительстве загородной больницы. Отведен земельный участок с большой площадью на территории северо-восточнее участка кооперативного техникума.

Уникален выбор места для строительства санатория, он находится у подножия Заилийского Алатау на высоте 1052 метра над уровнем моря, в экологически чистом районе. Климат резко континентальный, отличается разницей температур, зимой теплее, а летом прохладней на один-два градуса. Атмосферное и парциальное давление   кислорода  ниже, чем над уровнем моря. Чистый воздух, ультрафиолетовые лучи, ароматические  вещества и фитонциды, содержащиеся в окружающей растительности, позволяют широко применять климатические факторы данного региона в комплексном лечении отдыхающих.

 Первоначально были построены главный корпус, хозяйственный двор, три жилых дома для медицинского персонала, котельная и продовольственный магазин, было открыто также  отделение связи,  проведены осенне-зимние посадки зеленых насаждений на территории больницы. А также проложены подъездные дороги. Строительство производилось по индивидуальному проекту.

В центре находился главный корпус, вокруг которого расположились  все корпуса и столовая с  кинозалом. Чуть  в  стороне от главного корпуса, размещены хозяйственный двор, жилые дома для сотрудников, детский сад и продовольственный магазин. В середине вечнозеленых деревьев, поодаль, находится зимний и летний бассейны.

На встрече Председателя Совета Министров Казахской ССР Бейсенбаева М. Б. с Председателем Совета Министров СССР Косыгиным  Н.А. рассматривался вопрос о выделении земельных участков в Кисловодске, Ессентуках и Сочи для строительства типовых санаториев, что и повлияло на решение открыть вместо запланированной больницы санаторий.

Таким образом,  Постановлением Президиума Совета Министров Казахской ССР №1 от 24 мая 1967г. и приказом начальника Четвертого Главного управления при Министерстве здравоохранения Казахской ССР от 9 июня 1967 г. № 77 загородная больница была переименована в Клинический  санаторий «Алма-Ата» Четвертого Главного управления при Министерстве здравоохранения Казахской ССР.

 

img-18
Санаторий «Алматы». 1962
img-18
в кинотеатре санатория Алма-Ата
img-18
Академик Аманов на территории санатория

Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 8 сентября 1999 года №1340 «Санаторий «Алматы» реорганизован в РГКП «Клинический санаторий «Алматы» Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента Республики Казахстан».

В целях эффективного использования потенциала санатория, развития его финансово-хозяйственной деятельности и улучшения менеджмента  Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 ноября 2001 года РГКП «Клинический санаторий «Алматы» МЦ УДП РК» преобразован в открытое акционерное общество «Санаторий «Алматы» МЦ УДП РК со сто  процентным участием государства в уставном капитале.   

С 2008 года по поручению главы государства санаторий был закрыт на капитальную реконструкцию и спустя 3 года 12 октября 2010 года он вновь открылся в обновленном виде.

Сразу после реконструкции санаторий в первую очередь принял заслуженных деятелей Республики Казахстан, ветеранов, героев Казахстана, писателей, академиков, внесших неоценимый вклад в развитие как ушедшей, так и нынешней “независимой” эпохи. Так, среди первых отдыхающих можно было  встретить бывшего заместителя председателя Совета министров Казахской ССР ветерана войны С. Джиенбаева, Героя Социалистического труда, бывшего заместителя председателя Президиума Верховного Совета Казахской ССР В.Сидорову, дважды Героя Советского Союза, генерала в отставке Т. Бегельдинова и многих других.

В настоящее время АО «Санаторий «Алматы» является современным уникальным лечебно-оздоровительным, реабилитационным комплексом, оснащенным самым современным медицинским оборудованием по мировым стандартам с высоким сервисом обслуживания и комфортом, где отдыхающим предоставлен широкий спектр медицинских и сервисных услуг.

В 2012 году санаторию присвоен статус 5-звездочного отеля.

В 2017 году вступил в сеть санаториев Окжетпес и стал филиалом.