Write a review

Here you can write your review.

Gaziz, 12 july 2019, friday
I wanted to express my great gratitude to the doctors !!! Especially physiotherapists. Cured my joints !!! And about the kitchen, a special thanks to the cooks !!! Everything is very delicious!!! Thanks to all the staff !!! I wish prosperity to your sanatorium !!!
Ermek, 11 july 2019, thursday
The best sanatorium in Kazakhstan! Rested the whole family, everything is fine, we liked it! I advise everyone, the service is not worse than in Turkey, and maybe even better! Holiday were satisfied! I wish prosperity sanatorium Almaty!
Akmaral, 29 march 2018, thursday
I want to say a huge thank you to all the staff. Loved the rooms - big clean. Good kitchen large dining room. Loved the pool) Good gym. On the territory there is tennis. Large landscaped park.
Valeria, 16 march 2019, saturday
Hello! We want to express special thanks to the staff of the sanatorium. Especially those who are so enthusiastic about the organization of rest, the service is very caring. We went together with her husband. I liked everything - it is an elegant food, and the room is clean, and good procedures, especially massage. We still feel the effect of the procedures! Thank you so much!

Написать отзыв

Вы можете написать свой отзыв.

Газиз, 12 июля 2019, пятница
Хотел выразить большую благодарность докторам!!! Особенно физиотерапевтам. Вылечили мои суставы!!! А насчет кухни, поварам отдельное спасибо!!! Все очень вкусно!!! Спасибо всему персоналу!!! Желаю процветания Вашему Санаторию!!!
Ермек, 11 июля 2019, четверг
Самый лучший санаторий в Казахстане! Отдыхали всей семьей, все отлично, нам понравилось! Всем советую, сервис не хуже чем в Турции, а может даже и лучше! Отдыхом остались довольны! Желаю процветания санаторию Алматы!
Dina, 15 ноября 2018, четверг
Salemetsiz be! Sizdin sanatoriinizde eki ret demalganbyz. Kop narse unady, birak ta kazir aitamyn degen sozim zhaksy zhaktar turaly emes. Mineraldy su ishu ushin sizderdin plastik stakandardy usynyp zhatkandarynyz meni ote katty alandatady. Okinishke oraj, elimizde kokysty, onun ishinde plastikti kaita ondeu katty damymagan. Al plastiktyn korwagan ortaga tigizetin zuyany orasan zor. Buny eshkawan da estenten shygaruga bolmaidy. Sondyktan da plastiktan zhasalgan buiymdardyn pajdalanuyn toktatkan durys.
Акмарал, 29 марта 2018, четверг
Хочу сказать огромное спасибо всему персоналу. Очень понравились номера - большие чистые. Хорошая кухня большая столовая. Очень понравился бассейн) Хороший спортзал. На самой территории есть теннис. Большой ухоженный парк.
Валерия, 16 марта 2018, пятница
Здравствуйте! Хотим выразить особую благодарность сотрудникам санатория. Особенно тем, кто с таким воодушевлением относится к организации отдыха, обслуживание очень заботливое. Ездили вдвоём с мужем. Всё понравилось – это и шикарное питание, и номер чистый, и хорошие процедуры, особенно массаж. До сих пор чувствуем эффект от процедур! Огромное спасибо!